Miami Valley TechPrep Consortium

Contact

Main Consortium Office Number: 937.512.5146
Consortium Fax Number: 937.512.2194

STAFF CONTACTS

Wendell Meyers, MVTPC Director 
937.512.2198
wendell.meyers@sinclair.edu

Lindsay Pitstick, Assistant Director of Tech Prep Pathways
937.512.2324
lindsay.pitstick@sinclair.edu

Danielle Kowalski, Pathway Manager
937.512.5141
danielle.kowalski@sinclair.edu

Megan O'Toole, Pathway Manager
937.512.5161
megan.otoole@sinclair.edu

Lola Johnson, Pathway Operations Technician
937.512.5146
lola.johnson@sinclair.edu

Josiah Wahlrab, Operations Specialist
937.512.3406
josiah.wahlrab@sinclair.edu

Tim Bryant, Data Technician
937.512.2406
timothy.bryant@sinclair.edu

Ellen Snyder, Information Technician
937.512.2275
ellen.snyder4435@my.sinclair.edu