Miami Valley TechPrep Consortium

MVTPC Member Schools

PARTICIPATING HIGH SCHOOLS & CAREER CENTERS FOR 2016-2017

The Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium provides a range of services to numerous regional high schools and career centers in Ohio. Students participating in Tech Prep programs at the following locations are eligible to earn college credit and a $3,000 Sinclair Tech Prep scholarship award (provided they meet the minimum requirements as outlined in Scholarship Awards).

Area high schools and career centers continually expand their Tech Prep programs, so check back periodically to see if additional programs have been launched in your school district or career center!

TECH PREP PARTNERS LISTED BY SCHOOL:
Butler Technology and Career Development Schools

Coordinator, Kip Hamilton
Phone: (513) 645-8373
Email: hamiltonk@butlertech.org

Centerville City Schools

Coordinator, Craig Suttman
Phone: (937) 439-3507
Email: craig.suttman@centerville.k12.oh.us

Chaminade Julienne Catholic High School

Coordinator, Steve Fuchs
Phone: (937) 461-3740 ext. 205
Email: sfuchs@cjeagles.org

Dayton Business Technology High School

Coordinator, Annette Alex
Phone: (937) 248-3259
Email: aalex@daytontech.org

Dayton Public Schools

Coordinator, Ray Caruthers
Phone: (937) 542-7180
Email: RCaruth@dps.k12.oh.us 

Dayton Regional STEM School

Coordinator, Robin Fisher
Phone: (937) 256-3777 ext. 132
Email: robin.fisher@wright.edu

Grant Career Center

Coordinator, Lisa Tuttle-Huff
Phone: (513) 734-6222 ext. 3232
Email: lisa.tuttle-huff@grantcareer.com

Greene County Career Center

Coordinator, Ryan McCoart
Phone: (937) 372-6941 x107
Email: rmccoart@greeneccc.com

Greenville City Schools

Coordinator, Stan Hughes
Phone: (937) 548-4188
Email: shughes@gcswave.com

Hamilton City School District

Coordinator, Zellene Miller
Phone: (513) 887-4830
Email: zmiller@hcsdoh.org

Huber Heights City Schools

Coordinator, Thomas Evans
Phone: (937) 233-6431
Email: thomas.evans@huberheightscityschools.org

Kettering City Schools

Coordinator, Liz Jensen
Phone: (937) 499-1632
Email: liz.jensen@ketteringschools.org

Mad River Local Schools

Coordinator, Jesse Maxfield
Phone: (937) 237-4250 ext. 7177
Email: jesse.maxfield@madriverschools.org

Miami Valley Career Technology Center

Coordinator, Rhonda Phillips
Phone: (937) 854-6282
Email: rphillips@mvctc.com

Miamisburg City Schools

Coordinator, Adam Frank
Phone: (937) 866-0771 ext. 1006
Email: afrank@miamisburg.k12.oh.us

Northmont City Schools

Coordinator, Rich Sommer
Phone: (937) 832-6023
Email: rsommer@northmontschools.net

Ohio Hi-Point Career Center

Coordinator, Craig Bales
Phone: (937) 935-1781
Email: cbales@ohiohipoint.com

Preble Shawnee Local School District

Coordinator, Dianna Whitis
Phone: (937) 787-3541 ext. 2002
Email: whitisd@psarrows.com

Springfield-Clark Career Technology Center

Coordinator, Marcia Taynor
Phone: (937) 325-7368 x192
Email: marciataynor@scctc.org

Springfield City School District

Coordinator, Brentt Hogan
Phone: TBD
Email: hoganba@spr.k12.oh.us

Upper Valley Career Center

Coordinator, Roger Voisard
Phone: (937) 778-1980 ext. 234
Email: voisardr@uppervalleycc.org

Warren County Career Center

Coordinator, Kim Gambill
Phone: (513) 932-5677 ext. 5240
Email: kim.gambill@mywccc.org