Miami Valley TechPrep Consortium

Resources

The Miami Valley Tech Prep Consortium knows that supporting teachers is essential to teaching and learning. Tech Prep teachers have many resources available to them through the Consortium to help their students attain college readiness, earn college credit, provide career development, etc.

Use this section to start obtaining essential information for teachers as well as the Activities & Events tab. If you need additional information or support, contact a MVTPC staff member below:

Wendell Meyers, MVTPC Director | wendell.meyers@sinclair.edu | 937.512.2198

  • Pathway Manager for: (AES) Agricultural & Environmental Systems (excluding Animal Science and Management), (CT) Construction Technologies, (EST) Engineering and Science Technologies/PTLW, (HS) Human Services (Cosmetology), (HT) Hospitality and Tourism, JROTC, (MT) Manufacturing, and (TS) Transportation Systems, and Math courses

Position To Be Filled
Chief Administrator for Regional Center West

  • Pathway Manager for: (AES) Agricultural & Environmental Systems (Animal Science and Management only), and (ET) Education and Training

Lindsay Pitstick, Pathway Manager | lindsay.pitstick@sinclair.edu | 937.512.2324

  • Pathway Manager for: (AC) Arts and Communication (Media Arts, Performing Arts, Visual Design & Imaging), (IT) Information Technology, and (LPS) Law and Public Safety

Megan O'Toole, Pathway Manager | megan.otoole@sinclair.edu | 937.512.5161

  • Pathway Manager for: Biology courses and (HS) Heath Science (Allied Health & Nursing, Dental Assisting, Exercise Science & Sports Medicine, Health Information & Management, Medical Bioscience including PLTW Biomedical Science)

Joey Marshall, Pathway Manager (part-time) | joseph.marshall@sinclair.edu | 937.512.2275

  • Pathway Manager for: (BAS) Business and Administrative Services, (FIN) Finance(MRK) Marketing

Lola Johnson, Pathway Operations Technician | lola.johnson@sinclair.edu | 937.512.5146

Josiah Wahlrab, Operations Specialist | josiah.wahlrab@sinclair.edu | 937.512.3406          

Jammie Schneider, Data Technician | jammie.schneider@sinclair.edu | 937.512.2425

Tim Bryant, Data Technician | timothy.bryant@sinclair.edu | 937.512.2406

Part-Time Staff        

Bryan Jackson, Pathway Specialist for Construction Technologies and STEM 
bjackson9@woh.rr.com | 937.232.7676

Shirley DeWinter, Pathway Specialist for Business (including Agribusiness), Hospitality (Culinary), Human Services (Cosmetology), and Information Technology 
jdewinter@woh.rr.com | 937.266.8461

Bev Smith, Pathway Specialist/CTE-26 Support
smithtechprep@gmail.com | 937.286.7565

Ellen Snyder, Information Technician
ellen.snyder4435@my.sinclair.edu | 937.512.2275