mvtechprep.org

Contact

Main Consortium Office Number: 937.512.5146
Consortium Fax Number: 937.512.2194

STAFF CONTACTS

Laura Hinkebein, Director
937.512.5120
laura.hinkebein@sinclair.edu

Lindsay Pitstick, Assistant Director of Tech Prep Pathways 
Mathematics
937.512.2324
lindsay.pitstick@sinclair.edu

Danielle Kowalski, Pathway Manager
Culinary/Hospitality, Engineering, Manufacturing, Construction, Aviation and Auto, and JROTC
937.512.5141
danielle.kowalski@sinclair.edu

Candice Flowers-Taylor, Pathway Manager
Education & Training, Health Science, Arts and Comm, and Law & Public Safety
937.512.2255
candice.flowers-tayl@sinclair.edu

Stephanie Swigart, Pathway Manager
IT, Business, Marketing, Finance, Agriculture and Cosmetology 
937.512.5161
stephanie.swigart@sinclair.edu

Lola Cox, Pathway Operations Technician
937.512.5146
lola.cox@sinclair.edu

Jadine Rafi, Marketing and Communications Coordinator
937.512.5209
jadineann.rafi@sinclair.edu

Josiah Wahlrab, Operations Coordinator
937.512.3406
josiah.wahlrab@sinclair.edu

Ohio College Tech Prep Regional Center - West contact:

Pam Hunt, Tech Prep West Region Chief Administrator
937.512.2275
pamela.hunt@sinclair.edu


https://www.techprepwestregionohio.org/